Are We Running Out Of Steem Or Are We Gaining Steem The Uncany Refletions Of Our Lives.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Here on steemit the many before me have questioned the steam power. The truth is gaining it will take some work or easily pay for it thus the gaining of the steem. But too further the resemblance within the world as a reflection even in my 57 years of life given it all we got captain we are running out of power not only from a personal view of the world as a whole but from the strengths within. Rather than explain my personal reason I will only give the positive broken up-side each day has only been positive and even through some moments in time had been more harder getting through but my over-powering side that gives me the steem power to rise up each and every day. To reflect further about today and the importance for all the equal resemblances world wide pushing past in my  observation is what has been dragging behind us and that is what should have been learned by the mistakes that towards a world becoming one rebuilding through all the very things that are plaguing us we can no longer have excuses  but rather results the very future for the very steem that will help a world and its people today and for this post all futures ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59