Sort:  

you can write a poem, or a love note of appreciation ...give something that touches their hearts and they will forget to think you're cheap :-)

Hi! I am German but living in Spain. My family and I agreed on that "no-presents-policy" long time ago. I think it's not depending on culture but mindset. I cannot find anything cheap in these 10 arguments ;-)
And you where are you from?

not much surfing in Germany eh? :D
romania myself.

thanks! I really did come to appreciate even more the value of followers and actually getting to know people through their blogs after SteemFest. The power of community is no joke :) surf on!

Steem on! We´ll meet at the next steemfest ;-)

That's one of the reasons why I live on Canary Islands now... Surfing almost every day ;-) Nice to meet you.

nice to meet you too. sounds nice! with 2 degrees and freezing here now....dreamy

Must be tough. 25 and sweating here, hehe. At least you got a new follower now ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72