Amazing spring flowers. (Central Park edition)

in #life7 years ago

A day out of the monotony!

I found these amazing flowers when I was walking through Central Park, New York. I do not really know their names, so if you know it please let me know how they are called.

Nature is life, and life is amazing. Every time I see something special about nature I always like to take a picture to keep those moments unforgettable.

These pictures were taken using my Canon 60D with a Canon 50mm lens.

If you need more information about which settings did I use to take these pictures please do not hesitate to ask me.

DSC_0791.jpg

DSC_0810.jpg

Actually, this one was my favorite one!
DSC_0789.jpg

Sort:  

Love your pictures they are beautiful.

Thank you for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28