You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding your rhythm as a freelancer

in #life4 years ago

Im currently working full time for a company so having to manage my time as well as I used to need to isnt a big problem. I did find back when I was working for myself that being stern with myself when feeling burnt out was quite hard. I am glad you are finding ways to stick with it and if you ever need any advice or just someone to bounce thoughts off of please feel free to hit me up man. Ive followed you for quite sometime now and am just kinda dipping my toes back into steem, glad to see you are still here.

Sort:  

Are you on discord? let's meet up there! I spend most of my time at the other platform now, just post and reply here. Thanks for reaching out! :-D

Che che bro get at me -T̾a̾d̾a̾s̾u̾-(TadasuKarente)#2196 anyone please feel free to as well.

can't find you with that which channels are you in?

im whatamIdoing#4716

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33