Pictures from my day at the Garden

in #life7 years ago

I spent most of my day today working at the garden

I did some weeding and planting on my own plot, which I am very happy with the progress of.

IMG_20170627_151138.jpg

This is a full shot of my plot.

IMG_20170627_151153.jpg

Tomatoes and squash.

IMG_20170627_151212.jpg

I am very excited for this guy, this is my watermelon.

IMG_20170627_152014.jpg

This is someone else's eggplants I believe.

I will be taking a brief voting sabbatical to allow my voting power to recharge, as it seems I went a little vote crazy.

Thank you for your time and attention.

Logomakr_6m9Y20.png

Sort:  

Looking good brother! Happy Canada Day!

You have a clean garden, i hope to come pay a visit to your garden, so i can get a fresh tomatoes during havest. :)

chuckles Thank you :) And a visit would be great. I looove tomatoes.


When you will be retired, FOR SURE ! You will Buy a Small Farm, Make a Farm House & Enjoy Farming... My GUESS !!!


PS: TO Make SteemIT COMMUNITY GROW FASTER & WELL INFORMED NETWORK of DEDICATED Users, I am Producing POSTS / CONTENTS Mainly Targeted to New Users... IF YOU THINK I AM ONE of the STEEMIANS to BE SUPPORTED then PLEASE FOLLOW ME @steem-help and UPVOTE My POSTS !!!

THANKS in ADVANCE for DOING SO...
!!! HAPPY STEEMING !!!

Thanks for the comment man.

Happened to me too - I kinda dislike that I can't upvote all the articles I enjoy. Great update, excited to see everything come to harvest!

Thanks for the comment, yea I just need to exercise better restraint and vote with a lower % thats fine :)

Its for the best in this case, the soil was pretty clay like underneath.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45