Positive quotes about life - something different for my feed

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I did this a couple of months back and I often forget how good at this I can be. It was my first attempt, and whilst the quotes are too big and blend in with the background, the video has such a comfortable feeling to it! - listen :)

FYI - I blended the video clips and added the music

Sort:  

Fabulous one!!!

the video is very very nice....
I follow you and you follow me...

The last Quote is what I really like:

"Attitude is a little thing that makes a big difference. "

Thanks for sharing , they inspired me to be more positive in every situation I have.

So nice video and post l like this post thanks for sharing

Very inspirational video. Love it!

inspirational :)

wish want you wish for yourself to another fellow human being

@raymondspeaks Steemit is gonna adjust a great deal of lifes, it's transformed mine and several Other folks but that is certainly just the start. Resteemed.

Congratulations @raymondspeaks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Those are some pretty awesome quotes
loved the one'Yesterday is not ours to recover,but tomorrow is ours to win '
loved it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01