My friend Mark's transgender story. From Mark to Jen. WOW! So amazing.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

So I have this friend Jen. We both started our beautiful transformations together one fateful wet day, when we met under a cold and damp train shelter, en-route to the charity that was about to transform our lives.

Me, a hardened alcoholic that was scared of his own shadow because of years of abuse, and Jen, a horrifically abused Asperger teenager that hadn't quite come out of her shell.

TODAY, I SHARE HER AMAZING STORY.

(I do have permission from her to share this, and the video is from my own account)

Any funds that are generated from this will be passed to Jen, I'm hoping that it will encourage her to use this platform too to spread the good word. I'm also hoping it will assist her with her transition to being fully female!

If I generate any interest I'll make a video of her receiving the money from me :D A reaction video!

But I'm not just going to do that for $0.01 lol. So. If it doesn't make anything - then at least you've got an informative video on your hands :)

Thanks folks!



Sort:  

Wow, quite a story in the video, and appreciate it. I love that you want to help also. That is a key, wonderful friend. That will be the most help of all - good friends! I cant imagine feeling this way, and having to make such decisons to live.

Thank you, really. For watching the video in its entirety. Her journey has been a difficult one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65