The Seller of Clam

in #life7 years ago

Hallo steemian's
Yesterday my evening walk along the wife, I happened to see a child who is currently selling shells in ulee lheue village. There I see he's just selling alone and I asked her where her parents were, he said his parents were looking for scallops right behind him to sell. This activity is already he did during one year more, one pile of mussels valued at Rp 15,000 and Rp. 40,000 daily earnings up to Rp 60,000,-



This time the woman's child was 11 years old and was in elementary school, due to the difficult life he was forced to sacrifice his current is supposed to play with friends but the fact that happened he was forced to help older people to earn a living.
Here we can see the persistence of the child how excited him through life, and there is no sense of remorse at all. This may be an inspiration for all of us.




This is a picture of the parents of the seller of the shells that were looking for scallops


How do you think my first post about this, if you guys are interested in do not forget to upvote and resteemed my post.

see you on the next post, don't forget to follow me on steemit @raymond87

Thank you.

Sort:  

Good information. Keep spirit. Bek leumoh Aneuk muda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52