Minor Malfunction

in #life7 years ago

I'm not sure what happened but I didn't get any images uploaded in my last post about my visit to the Crocodile Encounters. Here are a few.
DSCF8760optsc.JPG
DSCF8667optsc.JPG
DSCF8686optsc.JPG
More to come.
This place is the result of a teacher just accidentally creating an excellent place for fun and education-and a nice way to make a living.

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @rayjreviews
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @memedel I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @memedel
I would like to express my gratitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53