Rainbow what i enjoyed.

in #life6 years ago

imageRainbow is my best favourite scene. After rain I always find rainbow. When rainbow is watched I see the sky deeply. Sky is our education always. We could learn from sky to be a wide heart. As it , After raining time , when rainbow flowing in sky , it is teached for me that every bad monent bring a goodness for me. If w just feel that you can tackle any moment of life properly. I collect this photo by online. It was a news that rainbow flow 9 hours. Then I have a idea for write something for this. And steemit is a great site for share blog. So , Friend if you like that please comment and share your goodness.

Sort:  

I like this post brother
Dear Sir/sis my post comments and upvote of your post comments and upvote will

where's the place........???

That is a beautiful picture. I also enjoy rainbows. I hope that you have an awesome day. All of my love to you and all of yours. And may our creator bless yous.

thanks lot brother

Rainbow Picture. Really Awsome.

thanks for support me

an arch of colours visible in the sky, caused by the refraction and dispersion of the sun's light by rain or other water droplets in the atmosphere. The colours of the rainbow are generally said to be red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and violet.
"all the colours of the rainbow"

Watching rainbow can refresh your mind .

Beautiful moment captured by the camera. I also enjoy the Rainbow. In 2015 I had seen the rainbow for last time.

9 hours? O my god! 😱😱😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51