WHAT WILL HAPPEN MONDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-05-21-17-11-31-1.png

Sunday always great. Lets see what will happen at 8am Monday morning.

Stay tuned and keep stacking my friends

2017-05-16 22.17.04.png

Follow me @raybrockman

Please upvote

Sort:  

I do not worry, I just keep stacking. I, in fact, pray the jokers at LBMA & Comex continue to manipulate the price down, it helps in building the stacks. The platinum price ridiculous given the amount of refinement required and rhodium price is so fake, I sneak in whatever I can actually find...And now thanks to steemit, I have learned the power & uses of crypto. For palladium, I run a part-time salvage operation of electronics. Do not worry, just continue to stack and get into a solid position in cryptos (held offline). This nonsense will be ending soon and true free market price discovery will be at hand. And follow back brah!

Oh i diffently agree with you i just like to watch gain and then go all away when the american markets open. I agree stack it high while its cheap.

Silver will always be manipulated. Until the fed is gone

I agree with your sentiment because there are NO separate banks. It is one gigantic octopus that has its tentacles on everything. It starts at the Bank of International Settlement and that the feral reserve reports to it daily. They have ALL gold including the US's 25,000 metric tons.
Search Judge Anna von Reitz, she is a federal judge trying to to move it back to he US.

The fed will loose controll one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64