IT'S A GREAT DAY

in #life7 years ago

Hard work does payoff!!!

It's a great day, for that matter a great week. Normally I would share awesome news on facebook, but seeing is how I haven't used Facebook since the first week of May (since I joined steemit) I now get to share it with this awesome platform.

Ever since my daughter was little, she has dreamed about working in the medical field. She has always had a drive to make people happy, she loves a smiling face. Now I no what you are thinking there is always bad news when it comes to medical, and I thought the same. 

She has chosen to go into sonograming and ultrasound field . She feels like she was ment to spread good news. 

Well late last night she got an email notification from the school. Very nervous to open it, she had her mother to do it. It was good news first sentenced read "congratulations, you have been accepted into  the ultrasound and sonogram program". To say the least it was a CELEBRATION at 1 am in the morning at our house.

There is no greater reward to a parent then to watch your children succeed and most rewarding is watching them become productive citizens for society.

I belive that you will truly be rewarded for hard work and dedication.

Have an awesome day and work hard. It will not go unnoticed.


Follow me @raybrockman 

Upvotes now being used for school.

Resteems are pretty awesome!

Sort:  

Congratulations that's awesome to hear man. You must be very proud :)

I am, dont know if you have children. But there is nothing more forfulling then seeing them matureing and working hard for the own goals. Thanks for the comment my friend

This really is a GREAT news!

It diffently made our week. Thanks for the visit and comment.

Great news @raybrockman ! Congratulations to your daughter, wishing her the best of luck in the ultrasound and sonogram field!

Thanks my friend. She will do great, she is not affraid of hard work. Thanks for the visit and comment.

follow and upvote me i am doing that for you
its a very informative topic ,a best piece of information you really deserve for upvoting on that post keep it up my bro nice work cheers i am supporting to you its a very helpful topic following you my bro

Great news. A proud parent for sure!

Yes sir I am, nothing more rewarding then to watch your children succeed. Thanks for the visit and comment my friend.

Congratulations mate, one of the best things you can hope for in life; seeing your kids succeed.

So very true my friend. Thanks for the visit amd comment.

Great news my friend, Congrats to you and your daughter, and what a great job being the first one to see a new life. Cheers

Thanks @silverbug , never looked at it that way but your right. Thats pretty swesome in itself

I am, dont know if you have children. But there is nothing more forfulling then seeing them matureing and working hard for the own goals. Thanks for the comment my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68