You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner Pt 8! How I Became a Prisoner to One of 'America's Most Wanted' Criminals 😨😬😱💀

in #life7 years ago

wow when is it gonna end *screams in agony"

Sort:  

We're almost at the end... I can barely take any more of it at this point in the story I am breaking and looking for a way out. ;) Thanks for reading it! It's so crazy reliving it here haha

you have done an amazing jobs keeping me entertained, thank you

Hey you're welcome, I am always happy to hear that my misfortune ended up at least being an entertaining tale years later ;) I'll post the rest of it soon and let you know how it ends =D Thanks for reading it! XO

Hey @raybilson, it took me a little while but I have finally got the next chapter out =D
here's the fun!

Thanks I will give a read!

Hey @raybilson! A couple of months ago I was writing this crazy story about how I got caught up with a bad crowd in Dominican Republic, but then I put that story on pause, leaving everyone hanging! Now, I have finally written the next part, if you're curious about how things turned out it's right here =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52