You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Shonda Rhimes

in #life7 years ago

Looks like a good read. I need to do more of it but time has always been a constraint and I'm a slow reader. I much prefer blogs, vlogs and articles to absorb as much information as quickly as possible

Sort:  

We all have our favorite intake methods. I like blogs vlogs et al as well, but it calms my brain first thing after waking and then again late at night to focus on one thing and just read a book. Or when traveling.

And...you just revealed a very enneagram type 5 trait there 👆🏼and I love it. The desire to "absorb as much information as quickly as possible." 5's are typically gluttons for information. It is their THING...their drug...there is never enough. And relatedly time is what they are most frugal with and careful not to waste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91