Think & Grow Rich Ep 1 Intro (Money) -A guide to Riches from a Millionaire.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Think & Grow Rich A guide to Riches from a Millionaire.

Every thing in Life is Simple its just some things take longer.!

Your True wealth is your Time, Health & Freedom!
QUESTION FOR YOU!? What is true WEALTH TO YOU!? As have seen a lot of Poor people with a lot of money?

This Series of posts; Think & Grow Rich will be focused on exactly that! Looking at the Best Information for Hints & Tips on Maximizing the Returns of your Investment!

Its not harder for the Apple Tree to grow then it is for grass... However it will be some time before we are able to bear the fruit of the apple tree and enjoy their scrumptious taste.

In the Think & Grow Rich Series of post We will be focused a wide variety of topics, as growing Rich in 1 will make you richer Overall! I would like to list some of the topics that we will cover, I wish you Riches in ALL of them!

I Wish you Wealth in #Knowledge
I Wish you Wealth in #Health
I Wish you Wealth in #Friends
I Wish you Wealth in #Family
I Wish you Wealth in #Luck
I Wish you Wealth in #Love
I Wish you #Wealth

This Post Was inspired By the Book:
Thing and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill (Audion Book)
I will do my best not to overload you with information but also provide links to the books that made me a #Millionaire.)

Today topic is #Money!
Everyone wants it, but hardly anyone actually knows what it is and where it comes from!?! Gets a J.O.B.

and for many that is the last investment decision that they make. I dont say you have to work, you have to work extra hard to have more then the majority! But you also have to works SMART!
We will look into this topic again and again, but no one Explains money as it is Today better then #MikeMaloney

Watch all the Episodes, Ask question and i will see You back in the next post!

THANK YOU!

__________Dont FORGET TO ANSWER TODAYS QUESTION AND_________

........................................... @RawDoctor ........................................

Sort:  

Лео, потрясающая подборка! Спасибо!!😍

Всегда Только рад стараться! Эта инфа должна мето быть и на русс! Видео меньше переведенного но неченго! Сделаем что есть и потом будим пилить и того что нету!

"Your True wealth is your Time, Health & Freedom!" is a GREAT saying! Got me thinking.

Perfect, what ideas came to your head ? PS it's one of my favorites too. Wink

Your Mind is Your Greatest Asset! I will watch videos you added and share some ideas with you :)

Thank you Tatiana, looking forward to your ideas. What do you have on your mind now?

At the moment I am very grateful about those amazing news I have received a month ago and I am setting up new goals and dreams to move forward.

I like the JOB acronym lol

Thanks Julia me 2! 'Including a reference to the article and a question will create awesome Replies that will triple their engagement and UpVotes!" - From a post i read somewhere... waiting for a story from you and start adding people to out WhatsApp chat! Can i actually make you an Admin so you can look after Eng Speaking Crowd?

What reference is the article is my own? I am out of ideas atm, too much to do in this holiday season, work and personal, so not at this stage I am affraid.

Hehhehe tell me about it! Im going to Pacific Fair now.. but inspiration will come! Make it fun! And also just jot down the ideas you have during the day.. it its interesting to you.. they will be beneficial and interesting to others!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54