You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Hurt the Woman I Love - Part 4

in #life6 years ago

There are many many factors that contribute to a persons behavior. 99% of them are out of one’s control. You don’t know why you behaved the way you did, it just happened. Go easy on yourself brother. . . Everyone has their own brown bag of shit. . . If each person looked in another persons brown bag of shit, they would always choose their own bag. 😀
In other words, everyone fucks up big time. . Even when it doesn’t seem like that. .

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for following this whole thing and commenting. I really appreciate it and your words here. This was a hge growing experience for me and I really learned alot. In that way I'm thankful, I try not to be too hard on myself, but I also know I can do a hell of a lot better and that's my goal now, to be the best man she can hope for. Cheers

Final Part

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43