You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christianity: Been There Done That

in #life7 years ago

Sounds like the beginnings of part of my life. . Very similar. . i eventually drifted away from Catholicism and Christianity. . And eventually organized religion all together. We'll have to wait and see if your journey has a similar path. 👍✌️

Sort:  

A man like the Monsignor I describe, was way more "spiritually evolved" than I could ever hope to be. And he was able to get there within the framework of Catholicism. So you really can't knock it, but I find it hard to see how one size fits all philosophy applies myself.

Thanks so much for your comment and upvote. It's really appreciated: )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44