[blog]Sophia robot

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Sophia.jpg

Sophia 's first robot with Saudi nationality:

Sophia got a passport and a Saudi nationality(in my opinion---->This makes me feel disappointed that I do not mind that this robot gets a nationality or anything else but there are humans who really need what Sophia got )It does not matter because my opinion will not make any difference.

Sofia is like humans :Designed by Hong Kong-based company Hanson Robotics to look like Audrey Hepburn

I have no objection to the advancement of science, but I would like to progress in something that really benefits humans (humans who need support to be able to live well and correctly)

How many people in this world needs the money that this robot is designed to be able to live?

@OriginalWorks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14