[EN] My Obsession - Computers/PC Modding!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian friends!


Like i said in my intro I love computers, one of the biggest obsession - MODDING.

So... this post is inspired by @soldier My Obsession - Cars. Thanks mate!
And i want to share with all of you with My Obsession :)

Of course, my skills are not outstanding, however, even when folding my computer I tried to make all elements fit color to each other.

My PC - not bad, right?... :)

... but it could be better.

Since child I was interested the computers. When i was visiting my cousin and I sat down for the first time in front of the monitor, I knew this is it.

At first I only met the world of Windows, system, programs. I grew up and when I bought my first computer I wanted modding my PC. Of course, the budget did not allow me to do, so I was browsing the internet forum with photos of PC cases.

It's so beautiful :D. Haha!

Presents couple of projects (authors below):


Project Corsair 570X - author

I really love Corsair product. I have case, RAM, fans in my PC . And keyboard! :)


Nevermore MkII - author

Clear and clean project. Really like it.


Ducati Monster PC - author

Outrageous! My favorite color combination is red and black.


Black tone - author

Wonderful project. So gentle.


And the last one...


Presents Corsair Effect Engine - Emily Maxwell on my keayboard :)

IMAGE ALT TEXT HERE

Music: Una Mattina - Ludovico Einaudi


PS One day I would like to create a similar project. I hope someday it will happen. Maybe thanks to Steem? :)


Do you like it? Let me know in comment below!

Sort:  

Pc modding is a rabbit hole, once you start, good luck stopping.

Rabbit hole like cryptocurrency? :D

Haha yeah that's true

Love the red light

Yeah! Me too :D

Very nice post I vote you plz you interested in nature and tourism visit my page to support me thanks again

Great builds! :)
I like the ducati one the best. Looks interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93