You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embrace your fears

in #life7 years ago

hi @howtolife

I think it's a very brave thing to do and I'm really in favor of it. Personally, I'm not looking for adventure but some people like it and I think it's all right. I have a friend who really likes to do dangerous things and I think that's really not right because we have to live. To do well and to live here is not to try to die but fear is always a good thing. Sometimes it is an inner feeling that finally we discover that it was for the best and if we did it and did not hear our feelings, something terrible would happen! But thank you very much for the post is really interesting and current and I wish you a lot of health happiness and wealth
@ravivshachar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75