You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you think Poland is a cold country?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

As a matter of fact I think Poland is a cool country! It is a country of an exquisite style that was introduced to me by a friend of mine married to a Magdalena from Krakow. It's a marvelous town. Back in the history I may say that I'm impressed with Jan Sobieski and his angel-wings army. Still, the best thing about Poland I love is Chopin's music. Thank you for that. It was quite generous of you. ;-)

One should visit Poland at least twice every year. Nice to meet you here :-)

P.S. How cold may Poland be?

Sort:  

You are quite familiar with Poland, awsome :) Bulgaria is one of the favorite places for Poles to go on holiday. But I never been there, hope I will some day :)

The coldest winter of my life was -34 Celsius degrees.

Thank you so much for your comments :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22