You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empath Protection Methods

in #life7 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing (a small part of, no doubt) your journey. It is easy for us to read about it, but so much harder for you to have experienced firsthand.

I am really curious regarding what you mentioned about not wearing a symbol from your own lineage. I have never heard this before so I'm really curious as to the why's & wherefore's of this advice, if you are able to share it? thanks :)

Sort:  

Thank you for reading @ravenruis, yes it’s been an interesting journey for sure, so far! There is always learning, growing, and teaching. Especially when one opens the door and accepts the job.
I am not saying everyone can do these things, we are all born with different abilities.
I guess I should add the train above regarding do not wear symbols from your own culture. What do you feel he answer is? Do you have abilities? I’d be interested to know your answers. I’ll be awaiting your answer. Do you currently wear protection or practice any of the above?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68