This My Best Ways To Keep Me Free From The Problem ,How About You?

in #life8 years ago (edited)

13178891_998728736877483_1080279535514620425_n4ebef.jpg
Today, finally I can take a break after a week of busy with work that it's not finished. This week is a very tiring week. I have to prepare and improve the proposals and presentations for my big clients. After a week of total only slept about 10 hours, finally all paid off well. My big clients are satisfied with my work and decided to cooperate with the company where I worked. Yesterday, my client finally signed a contract with the owner of the company. Therefore, I was given a lot of bonuses, including bonus leave of absence for three days.

I decided to use the first day to rest at home and get some household chores abandoned. Seeing so many clothes that have not been washed, so I decided housework first'll do is wash. I also thought I wanted to wash some of my bag. When I was going to sort out the clothes and bags to be washed first, I suddenly remembered that spoken by my mother when I was little. As a child, I'm including children who are quite active and like to try something new, then clothes and bag easily soiled. Whenever the dirty stuff, I'll report it to the mother and the mothers often respond to my report by saying that if it is dirty then washed. Often heard that response, shaping perceptions of the goods, particularly clothes or bags are dirty. I've got used to clean soiled clothes and bags by washing these items. However, the more mature I become increasingly aware that not all goods can be washed with soap and even there are some specific goods or materials that have to be cleaned in a special way or should not be washed with soap and water. For example, a shirt with a knit or wool material is recommended to be washed by hand (do not use a washing machine), or a bag with leather is not recommended to be washed with hot water or detergent. There are some types of bags that are not recommended to be washed. If the bag is dirty, it is advisable to clean it with alcohol or special cleaning fluid.

I suddenly remembered well by myself and any problems that occurred in me. I feel it is also applicable to any problems that happened in my life and how I solve the problem. Many of the problems that had I passed up this time. I had to use a variety of ways to rid myself of any problems that exist. I can not always directly using the "soap" and "water" to complete the clean up. There are problems that can be solved immediately, for example, when at the time I got pulled over, I then left the court and pay the fine, then the problem is finished or at the time, when I did not intentionally make the car my friend was broken, I apologized and offered to replace all repair costs. However, there are also some other problems that require different ways to be resolved.

I remember once when I gutted or when I was betrayed by my friend. I tried to free myself from the unpleasant feeling is to try to not think about it. However, the more I tried not to think about it, I have even more can not forget. Knowing that my troubles, my friend invited me to travel and try new things so I could liberate my mind from my ex or my friend. Over time, over time I can forget my exes or issues with them. Perhaps it is meant those who say that time will heal the pain, time will heal the wounds. I also realize that sometimes to be free from problems specific problem, one does not always have to face the problem with directly.

I also remembered the incident some time ago. At that time, my laptop suddenly can not turn and ended up making me into a panic. Fortunately, when I suddenly remembered my friend who can fix the laptop. I immediately called the friend and asked him to come to my place. Some time later, my laptop can turn on again as usual. That experience made me think that the same as a bag that requires a special liquid to be cleaned, there are some issues that require others to be resolved.

I became increasingly aware that it was indeed there are many ways you can do to be able to make a person independent of their problems. From my experience, I've found many ways to be able to resolve the problem. Other people also must have their own ways. Although everyone has a different way, but surely they are the same purpose for the independence of their problems. As well as clothes, maybe the problem will be easily solved if sorting in advance, so that one can think of or consider in advance how to solve them. I wonder ordinary things that other people do to their problems. Are they trying to be independent from their problems or just enjoy their problem? How what they can do for the freedom of their problems?

When I was thinking was not clear, suddenly my cell phone vibrated signaling messages arrive. The handphone vibration reminds me back to the reality that there are still many things I have to do today. If I do not immediately begin to wash, then my laundry will not be completed. If my laundry is not finished, it can lead to new problems that I can not rest in peace. I became aware of another way to be free of the problem, that is do not let the problem exists. Maybe this way it will be one of the best ways to keep me free from the problem.

C360_2016-04-16-14-09-32-41825244.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44