You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My mulch pile came with a machete

in #life5 years ago

I bet this was a very weird find and I bet your face was those funny ones when you have no clue of what you just saw but after a few seconds or minutes you will be already back to the previous mood. What are you using the mulch for? Thanks for sharing the story it would be fun to see the reaction of the machete owner if you happen to hand it in to him. Anyways have a great day!

Sort:  

@raserrano hah yeah I did have a funny look on my face. I use the mulch to cover tree roots and to stop erosion when it rains. Mulch is also good for weed control and is a good fertilizer for the ground.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57