Sort:  

I may opt out of doing it for points however... As they say, time is money, and they got me used to valuing it 4x what I currently is.. so now with a huge decrease in pay and more time on task.... It's no longer a priority. I don't know... I'm sure they are still playing with the algorithm and will make more adjustments to the system, I just hope that others kinda feel the same and click less ads, otherwise it will just be worse as time goes on.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a valid point here but you will also take advantage of the project growth just by delegation.

Posted using Partiko Android

1000 points for a 1 cent upvote... 5 minutes on ads, for 250 points... So 20 minutes for 1000 points... Let's burst out to an hours of work, cuz I'm American and that's a good measure of pay... 3000 points for an hour... 3 cents and hour is slave wages... And I was content with the previous setup... LoL

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61