A week for my birthday!

in #life6 years ago

305756_2632866461867_145980203_n.jpg

Hello friends of steemit, I am happy to be able to share a year more of life in this terrestrial sphere, the truth always I have liked the month of my birthday because it is the previous month to #navidad a time that I like a lot, in a week specifically on November 16 I will be serving 27 years, I can not believe the truth. It sounds very heavy at this age and I must admit that I feel a little frustrated not having achieved things that I had raised as a very young but due to external situations I have not been given, as the development of my career (Engineering). Well you already know the story, living in Venezuela is not easy as I have already told you.

Normally my birthday celebrations occur with the passing of the day, I do not plan anything; I like more planning other birthdays or events; but on my birthday everything has been spontaneous. More or less since I was 20-21 years old I have had great and fun groups of friends that have made my celebrations memorable days, although some are present in all this year the story is different.

It happens and happens that I no longer have close friends in Venezuela, I have some friends and friends but not those I've known for years (do not get me wrong, I love them all), my close friends have had to leave Venezuela for the crisis, with luck or without luck today have their life made out of the country, something that is very close to happen to me as I told them in past posts, the truth I have a mixture of fear and enthusiasm but it is something necessary and it is something that I must do to improve in many aspects of my life.

What have I enjoyed the most this year?

Well the truth, travel; Because I take a gap year I have been able to walk through several places in my country, and I must admit that I have a great travel companion, one should always have a push on some occasions, and having someone adventurous by your side is one of the best things that have happened to me, since my birthday last year I started going to small places in my country, and I have enjoyed a lot, I have known much more the idiosyncrasies of many Venezuelans and I have fun in a simple way.



I have enjoyed this year, the fact of being focused on resting in mind, I have managed to focus a bit on my health and I have been practicing practically since the beginning of the year, and at this point I feel very well and I think that the habit of exercising daily, something very good; because last year I went through a complicated health situation at the pulmonary level.

Something that I liked this year is that I have had the joy of sharing with my family much more, every moment and every special event has been treasured in my memory, I have managed to understand how important my family is and that if I were to be born again and I had to choose a serious one, in spite of the defects I have, for me it is the best.

I have been involved in a bit more manual and artistic, I have done courses of crafts that I never thought I would like as a barbershop and hairdressing, and the truth does not come out bad.

I have been focusing a bit more on myself on the emotional level, I think that if one is good with himself transports those vibes to the world, be happy with little things is what I learned most this year of hard crisis in Venezuela, understand that simplicities They make our day and the small details are the ones that matter.

I think this has been a year of growth and maturation in many aspects, I have started to make the idea of ​​living alone and I do not lie to them that I am very afraid, I never thought that I would have to live alone in another country, if I imagined it but living near my family.

I am living in this moment a stage that I never thought I would have to live, because I am a person a bit stubborn and a little extremist; when I decide something, it is absolute; I do not back down, I do not think twice so I'm wrong, I'm understanding how true forgiveness is, how is forgiven from the heart and soul, this has made me grow enormously even though I have understood the mistakes that few weeks Sometimes we can commit as human beings, and many times in forgiveness is to advance. I must admit that it has not been an easy task, but I am working on that.

What have been my best birthdays?

The truth is I have many fun and very different birthdays, some do not think I have pictures, and of course I would have liked one as my birthday number 1, but as you see I have to get a little more serious, I had birthdays where I've been with a lot of people and I've had some where only one person appears to make it special and both have been great for me, but my birthday top are these:

  • Picnic in the park:
    Well this was a little idea of ​​mine, if I remember correctly I was turning 21 years old, that day was very nice, I shared with my sister and friends, we ate a lot, each one took something to share, we laughed, we took pictures, the place I borrowed a lot to make my day a different day, I remember that day with a lot of affection even though those who are in the photo almost none of them are already in Venezuela.











  • A wine tasting
    A wine was an invention, a night of drinking different wines as a wine tasting, but that was the gift of my friends, who know that I really like this drink and that I am a big fan of the world of wines, of this day I do not have many photos, but I remember it great, it was very nice and a great detail, they are that kind of surprise birthday that you can never imagine with everything you really like. Today doing something like this is impossible in Venezuela (the wines cost too much money, and the truth is that it makes me sad), but well that's another story, this has been one of my favorites too.

  • Night of great pizzas and gifts:
    This photo gives me a lot of nostalgia, because in it the majority of people are not in Venezuela, it was a very beautiful night, we ate a lot of pizza, it was in my house, and also very strangely that birthday they gave me gifts, several people; That was strange because at a certain age one stopped receiving gifts frequently on his birthday, but well this has also been one of my best birthday celebrations.




  • The forgotten birthday:
    This is a bit sad but funny, it turns out that in the university where I studied there were many problems and classes were stopped for months, so everyone including me looking for work or something to do, I remember that birthday I fell one day on weekdays and although if I received my congratulations almost everyone was busy, so I spent the day working a little bored, to my surprise my mom who never forgets to take me a piece of cake, really made me very happy. I also remember that that day I was lucky and I won a contest of those that do by instagram, it was not so bad after all, right ?.

  • My first birthday working in a coffee shop:
    It was the first year of the two that lasts working in a cafe in my city, besides that I was in the last semester of my career, it was one of the funniest and most disorganized birthdays I've had, mix college friends with friends from work , the truth is the result was very great, that day the incredible pass; I had a lot of Fun. Besides that they bit me cake in my house, at work and my friends.









  • My second year working in the coffee shop:
    The truth in this place welcomed me in the best way, I met extraordinary people, they were a little more than two years working there, and they were always very detailed, this was last year, the great pass also, with nice people, then I went out in the night with some friends, less and less but the presence is appreciated, this year I know it will be different in that aspect of friends, but I think that every year I learn new things and I feel a better person in many aspects of my life, knowing new people and learning new things. Thanks for everything.❤



Memories are important

Of course they are, they help us grow as human beings, they help us keep in mind many people we love, they help us remember incredible moments, places, tastes, I really can not complain about my last birthday, even though I do not usually organize anything, I always end up having a great time, I think it's also because of the social circle that surrounds us, while we're comfortable, we're happy. My family also always has made an effort because my day does not pass in vain, I believe that if it is important to celebrate your birthday in a certain way, it is to celebrate that you are alive; that you came to this world and you must make it worthwhile, that being here is more than being and that everything that happens to us is something to learn more, to know how to face reality, to know our weaknesses and strengths, to grow as humans.

Memories are important, friends, family, everything that makes us happy in a moment, everything absolutely everything is something that gives us strength and makes us understand that there are people who love you, a family that esteems you and cares about you , friends, loves that maybe they are no longer and love they are or will come, for me to celebrate a birthday is to thank for being alive and for being happy with little, be happy because you are breathing and sharing moments full of joy. Thanks for reading me! ❤

Enjoy Life!

@raquel.ramirezv

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by raquelramirezv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80