You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To talk about poor people!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

great post mate!!! People are worried about themselves much more than to help others. What they don't realize is that you can't improve yourself while the environment around you needs your participation. For a sustainable world mate!! success ;-)

Sort:  

Thanks @raphavongal. I think everyone must help the others to make better the world, since all of us are living in the same world, called Earth.

Exactly mate!! You know I live in a relative poor country, Brazil. We have many problems here. I can tell you something, we must help animals too, here there are so many dogs and cats in the streets and the gov don't mind about them, most people don't think in those poor dogs and cats too.;-) What I like about Steemit is that we can build bonds here with people that wants to make difference, there is a lot people here that wants a better and sustainable world.

Yeah, I know it. I have been there and I saw a big differenece there. Very expensive cars and on other hand very poor people and animals, favela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60