My Steemit Goals.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Last year December,I joined Steemit as a newbie to cryptocurrencies as a whole. And since then,I've really seen the impact it can have on our lives as humans.
So,here are a couple of my #STEEMITGOALS.

  1. I am planning on spreading the gospel of Steemit around by creating a community for helping newbies. Starting up here is really hard. So,I'll be helping newcomers find their feet here.

  2. I'm getting a patent. Been working on an invention for about two years,and I think I'm ready to apply for a patent.

  3. I am also planning on using money gotten here to open a retail store. Make more money.

  4. Last,but not least, I plan on giving to the less priviledged. Money gotten from my businesses will be used in opening an orphanage and a free school for students.

So,there are my plans. And I'm already on it. Planning on selling the few SBDs I have and probably make some more,so I can get a new phone to be able to Steem more so all my goals can be achieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67