Shoping Day With My FriendsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Shopping is necessary in real life . Am i correct ? . Firstly, shopping is necessity thing in ours life. Because we need something: food, clothes, shoes, and something... Like me girl I enjoy my time shopping because I like to renew my wardrobe and update my style and I prefer to walk around shops, relax, and concentrate on my shopping. However, shopping would get to dull if it became my daily routine. I feel nervous when I can't find what I want. Sometimes shopping can be time when you feel relax.

) .

Another thing is that we should look at our budget . I want have money all time , and buy something. Of course my parents allow me to spend money on what I want. For example the money I can spend for apparels, for cosmetics or party. Hence, my parents give me the freedom to use the money, to understand that if I spend all the money today, tomorrow I can not buy anything.

Everyone wants to be richer and happier. My family probably would be happier if we would be very wealthy. But money is not important than relationship , it is may be your blood relation (parent) or be our friends .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43