I miss my childhood and can not forget why?

in #life7 years ago

😢 * very touching * 😰

When there was childhood, Jonah was a dream ...

When the young man was childhood, it was a time ... !!

When lived at home, freedom seemed good ...

Today, freedom is still going to be home ... !!

Sometimes pizza going to the hotel, Burger used to eat ...

Today, I like to come home and like mother's hand ... !!!

Those who contended in school, today they find the Internet ... !!

How is happiness happening, this address is now ...
What was childhood, its feeling is now ...

I wish we could change some years of life ..

I wish we could, once again ... !!

👘 When we hid in our shirt and could say to the people, we can see, I have lost my hands from magic.
| 🌀🌀

جب When we used to have a pen writing four colors, we used to press all the buttons together. ❤Rank

👻 When we hid behind the door so that if anyone comes, they can be afraid

When you turn off the eyes, do a drama of gold
So that no one can reach us in the lap and reach the bed

I wonder why this moon is following our cycle 🌙🚲

🔦 PlayOn / Off switch in the middle
What did you try to earn?

نہیں did not eat the fruit of the fruit from fear that somewhere in our stomach the tree should not grow

🍰🎂🍧🏆对🎁 Brotherhood used to celebrate only this
So that you get all the gifts

Fifteen years later, I tried to know how long his light stopped

True, childhood think we are big
Why not going

And now we think why we grew up?请⚡

Take the money too. Take this reputation as well

Well, take my shoes to me ...

But return to me baby childhood .... ☔

That rainbow is that rainwater .. 🌊🌊🌊
..............
Speak one thing
Do not refuse
Send this custom message to the people you want
Who will push this message
She will definitely remember her childhood.
What do you know about your childhood? Whether it was for a while.
And this will be the best gift from you.
So do it ..... 😊

😝 😝 😝 😜 😜 😝
When I came home, Papa asked:
Where was the bastard?
I said:
Friend's house

So Papa put my phone to my 10 friends in front of me

Four friends said
I was here

Three said
Just got out

Said two
Here's Uncle, reading, why call? .....

A maiden is bound ...,

He said in my voice
What happened to Papa? What happened?
Hearing this, Papa was laughing too

Sort:  

Congratulations @raniayat42! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @raniayat42! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47