Resuming work for the first time in 2019

in #life6 years ago

I have overstayed my holiday of two weeks which later accumulated to a month holiday,i really enjoyed the holiday but today I resumed to work to nothing but lots of work to be covered within the working hours of today alone, thanks to my co workers in the same office for the unrelenting support from the beginning of the day till we finally saw the end of the work today
Today I remembered the word of wisdom one of my lecturers do quote while lecturing which goes as this
"you won't know how important your workbos to you until the day you are left with the option of its either you finish this or you loose the job"

I was very happy with the support I was given today and this made me realize even when shits occur,we just have to be mindful of the reaction/reactions we take which we might later won't be fortunate to make amendment

Today was a stressful day and also a memorable day
Monday stress what we all wish to avoid but impossible to avoid once you still an employee FB_IMG_1516376648406.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34