You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Existential and Philosophical-Based Anxiety

in #life5 years ago

I can indeed relate, and I've never tried MDMA for what that's worth. For me, I believe the knowledge that challenged my tribal identity was the scariest. The genetic death that expression of this knowledge would represent in our primitive selves (during the prehistoric tribal times of our ancestors) almost overwhelmed me in its intensity. I feel like the word anxiety understates the feeling, but somehow it's accurate. I've grown past it though. I sometimes experience anxiety, but it's unrelated to that experience. It's normal "I've got a big event to prepare for" kind of stuff and doesn't sneak up on you like the other kind. I feel lucky to have gotten this far. I wish you well Sterlin. You're a good person and you deserve inner peace. I think you also have the strength to get there. Good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14