You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonight I Gave the Love of My Life Permission To Die

in #life6 years ago

So sorry to hear where things have progressed to, but also so happy to hear what's waiting for him. So many of us are there in spirit to support you both.

Sort:  

My bet is also on this wonderful person too @lynncoyle1. Both Gene and @osm0sis are wonderful caring individuals showing support to others on here.

@beeyou, this is why you are "The Cheerleader" :)

Imma cheerleader too with @beeyou
🎶💗🎶

I'll take all the cheerleading I can :)

You are an awesome cheerleader @yogajill! ❤️

Thank you for reading my girls post.......

Sending you all my strength and love Brian. Been thinking about you 2 for hours... At a complete loss for words. Hold her tight, and know that you have an impact bigger than you could ever imagine.

Brian says thank you @osm0sis; he's done for the day now, but we both said that your "loss for words" seem to pass on the sweetest sentiment. Just enjoy your own life to the fullest; by sharing our story, we hope others do just that! Thank you again.

Thank you very much @randomwanderings, for everything. I really do take some solace knowing "what's waiting for him" and now I can also include your spirit in that list of solace and gratitude as well. Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36