You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inexpensive survival basics

in #life6 years ago

I think it's worth mentioning to keep a little secrecy while making these plans. This also costs little to nothing. But can save you a lot of headache and risk if the worst were to happen. Don't be flashy in your preps and limit the number of people you tell.

Sort:  

Absolutely, makes sense. My friend once spotted a few dozen tins of beans in my pantry and thought I was mad. It's not even like having a few tins of beans is that out of the ordinary. I've been to his house and his cupboards are devoid of any food other than what he has bought the day before and the odd jar of jelly and margarine. Even a few tins of beans could last you a few weeks in an emergency if you weren't fussy and didn't mind the smell!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55