Piece of Gold - Indian Tradition

in #life6 years ago

9.jpg

Is this just a piece of gold? Yes!
The gold piece came to me expectedly in an unexpected way.
Gold piece that came in a conflict to bring PEACE.
Gold piece that dangles when I walk alone to say , I'm not alone.
Gold piece that people say holy but for me makes my love holy.
Gold piece, at times brings fear of thieves.
Gold piece, at the same time gives mettle to face such sleeves.
If shajahan's Taj is a symbol of love,
Absolutely this gold piece will be my symbol of love.
Yes it is just a piece of gold,
The gold piece to complete my life puzzle.
Gold piece, when came to me thought my life is nothing
But now without this gold piece, I am nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52