THE HARDEST QUESTION A 3YR OLD COULD HAVE EVER THROWN

in #life6 years ago

Hello steemians! I'm will just share this to you because it caught my attention while I am reading this, this morning!
a convo between my sister and my nephew (her son).

-while putting him to bed, out of the blue, he asked:

EONI: Mama, why am I here?
ME: Huh? (wa ko ka klaro)
EONI: (with his innocent eyes staring at me)... Why am I here?
ME: ..(blanked..i felt my heart stopped beating and my lungs stopped breathing)...kanang...because mama loves you so much.

You always know that i will cross the deepest ocean for you,
that i will climb the steepest mountain for you,
that i will fight the bloodiest war for you..
and i will never give up for you even in the shadow of death.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ramonito! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ramonito! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30