I'm offering a limited number of free passes to my SkillShare course - The One Minute Wardrobe - Declutter like a pro

in #life7 years ago

I've been writing about my minimalist journey for more than a year now on my Romanian blog. I even made an online course to help women declutter and simplify their wardrobes, their homes and their lives.

But I've never shared about this in English. So I decided to make a short course on SkillShare and see if there's interest to this.

I'm not happy with the lightning but the sound is good, which is what matters most :)

Screen Shot 2017-11-29 at 21.59.23.png

If you're interested in decluttering, the KonMari method and need practical advice, tips and tricks on how to start and finish your own decluttering action without giving up halfway, then this course might be good for you.

I'm sharing from my direct experience and that of the women who have been applying these methods after reading about them on my blog, or of the women I've personally worked with to help them declutter and downsize.

On a first come first served basis you can view the course for free by using this link:

http://skl.sh/2Aqqr9V

If you find it useful please leave a positive review so more people can find it and benefit out of it.

Any improvement suggestions, questions, remarks are welcomed in the comments below.

Namaste!


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, currently going through a Yoga Teacher Training. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

Can i resteem your post?

People are usually thrilled to be resteemed to reach a broader audience. You don't really have to ask.

Thanks for information.

Thanks for answering :)

I'm very interested in minimalism, but I have too much going on to learn more about it...

Understood, thanks for sharing.

This is a generous offer. This post was resteemed and shared in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for creating quality content!

Thank you very much, I appreciate it.

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57