You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riding a Harley Davidson Softail SlimS - #1

in #life6 years ago

I was gonna say "this article is missing more pictures, it's too short" haha. Next time take your camera with you , we would like to see those tasty foods and drinks.

As far as I know you are from Norway, (correct me if I'm wrong). I don't know much about Norway and I think there are just a few bloggers who talk about it. It would be nice if you show us a bit more about that country, as some of us are really interested about "nordic" culture and landscapes, all I know about nordic countries is because I have seen it on Google Earth and explored the streets xD it's very funny, and everything looks clean and peaceful. :)

Sort:  

Hello @Ralk98
It is true that I am from Norway and I will bring my camera with me in the next trips I am riding with my bike.
Norway, is a peaceful and very clean country. Think we are ratet topp 1 in the world in both healthcare, protection of nature, clean air and water and so on and so on.
We also have one of the best landscape in the world and a lot is on the UNESCO world Inherit-age.
I will travel a lot this year in my country and that will lead to a lot of posts from me that i hope you like :)

That's true, I have read it several times, definitely a place to scape of smog and the hustle and bustle of the big cities.

Great then! I will be anxiously waiting for them :)
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36