You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you know about ADHD? Can anyone suffer? How to know if it is ADHD or not? Will my child have ADHD? .....

in #life7 years ago

Hey Alisabel! I suffer from ADHD, some of those symptoms may vary, and some of them very rarely happen. I was a noisy and agressive child only in my house, since most children with ADHD are very shy and get teased by other children due to their lack of ability to understand the world as most people do. I remember when my teacher called me by the list and I was watching the ceiling xD . Today as an adult, I have improved my distractions, but I still get bothered by noises when I'm trying to concentrate, I have a bad short term memory but a good long term one. This is some additional info from my personal experience, good article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47