Happy Father's Day

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180616_141032.jpg

Tomorrow is Father's Day here in the United States. As with most other holidays, it is generally celebrated with beer and barbeques.

I don't get to see my kids as often since they live in another state, so Father's day is always important to me. It means I'm almost always going to see my kids.

Can you see how excited Jack our Boston terrier? He loves going to pick up the kids even though it is a 5 hour trip each way.

I will have the kids down all week so we will be able to get some fun activities in. We have a nice sandy river nearby to go play and swim in.

This is a reminder also to everyone that my availability will be minimal this coming week. Try to catch me in the morning early in discord if you need me. I'm writing for the steem monsters team right now also which is super fun but does take some time.

I hope everyone has a good weekend and happy Father's day to all the fathers out there.

Sort:  

me gusta tu publicacion

Wishing you a fabulous Father's Day! 😎

Happy Father's Day, @rakkasan84! Have a great week with the kids!

Enjoy every second with your son! Happy Father's Day!

I think Father's Day is in 20 minutes(my time..at this moment)? But wow...dude...you reminded me...and you make it a point to celebrate it for its meaning. Thanks for the reminder man.

Happy Father's Day to you too!

This is awesome man, thanks :)

you are welcome!

ये दिन हर पिता को समर्पित है

Take all the time to spend it with your family and make a the best out of it. Create beautiful memories and take as many photos and videos.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73