Begging is a big business in our country।। Bangladesh Begger।। Rakibul Hasan

in #life6 years ago

02-1.jpg

It is astonishing when the children came out on the way when the children came and said, the brother paid 2 rupees. There is also anger sometimes. That ragtag because the alms now become the big business of our country. This has become a period of our country. Many dishonest people are sitting in the streets with very young children or old people handing over a begging dish.

index-302.jpg

Today is an incident in the afternoon,
My Sister was coming home from the study center. At the moment of entering the house, a child came and said, Please give the brother 2Tk please. If I have two money, then I will get 10Tk. I said that I do not have a 500Tk note in variance. Then he said astonishing one thing, that I have 500 Tk in variance. I did not care about him. When I said it again, I can hear it right then I said,If you say that two rupees will be 10Tk, then you can eat something good. Again, how do you turn 500tk?
The boy did not say anything and went away.
Let us now think about the idea of ​​the original words?
5 questions to my nation?

  1. The boy could not really eat if he did not beg.
  2. If he could not eat, then how does he have 500 rupees for the rupture? How much money did the boy have?
  3. Are those who are begging us to be really begging?
  4. Why is the boy begging? That's it to be in school today? Who is giving alms to the boy?
  5. Where is our society today?

This is the story here today. If someone shows up with the boy, you can share your mercy with him. I will be attracting the view of the administration that you please look at these aspects.
If you like my post, please vote and share. And answer my 5 questions in the comments box. Thank you. Follow me on my profile to get more posts. Thank you.

poor.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39