Life Lesson from my Lucky Haul at an Arcade Claw Game - Bunny Coin Bank

in #life7 years ago

Hey steemians! I just wanted to share this little gift I got from an arcade claw game at the mall.

orca-image-1505474005393.jpg_1505474009699.jpeg

This little bunny's chain got snagged in the claw and didn't fall in my first attempt. I've been getting lucky with these games lately. First I won a container full of M&M's which I shared with my family during a family outing and now this.

It got me thinking about life. With your first attempts you might not get what you want. You have dozens of chances to do it again but it's up to you if you will risk your chances for one more go. Sometimes you might get lucky and have fate by your side. Other times you might use your wits and learn from your past mistakes and use that knowledge to your advantage.

These thoughts come from very random and unexpected experiences. It makes you ponder about things and that's the beauty of finding a learning experience from a typical claw game.

I hope I made a little sense. Have a nice day steemians!

@rakerumon out!

AZASU!!

Sort:  

Sometimes, life gives to a person the very thing that they want with minimal effort, and oftentimes there are others who make mounds of sacrifices which may or may not lead to something substantial. Fickle as fate may be, I think we humans should always appreciate the little things given to us, no matter what. Great photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23