MY EXPERIENCE OF BEING A FLAG RAISERS

in #life7 years ago

  Good day friends steemit! Here I want to share my personal experience. First time in senior high school I used to be a city level Paskibraka, at first I was not interested in anything like it, even when training hard. But after I saw my seniors who have never been very interested because I Paskibraka tall, beautiful / handsome continue gallant. Since then I am very confident coming to school every Saturday for practice until the selection time comes.  

  And it fits precisely when the selection was held in 2015. Me and my friends join the selection process well, but the results did not match my expectations fail this year from our school only graduated two people. This time I was disappointed and discouraged because I sacrifice so much already done in order to achieve the goal. I think do not want to try it again because in the minds of me.I was never going to work.  


  But next year I intend to try it again, I would diligently practice and fix errors before. I failed in the previous year because less high body posture posture but now my body has increased ride. And this year will be held the selection again, my very spirit to follow and good fortune finally came to me. I passed! I am very happy and very proud jejeje  


    Thus my short story!     


Sort:  

nice posts friend

Very interesting experience friend
so are you in steemit if no one is paying your content.
You have to try until there are whales that pay you

haha this the beginning of the struggle of friends

yess goodluck brother :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43