The story of taking a helpless child's responsibility

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_1536473281853.jpg
Source
11 years ago I got picked up! :)
Everybody calls me Razzak driver, and his name is Ronny. 11 years ago I got a bunch. We were a truck driver for the garbage. Due to the trouble, I went for a trip to Rye. When taking dirt off the street, I heard the cry of the baby crying. That's a baby dump in a corner. None of those who were in my logic wanted to take it. I took him home. All night I thought what to do. My wife was caught by my cowboy five months ago. Because there is a problem in my body in Doctor Case. I had no taste for marriage. After the wedding, my brother decided to make me bigger.

That day, my happiness and sadness all my love. He used to bidi bidi haida his words vaiba. Here I run this leggun and the hedger helper. All of us have done a movie for the whole day. We have two songs in one song, Jamatiasati a bus kimu.
Whose limbs were not meant to be corpse, Hey is all about me.
✌️❤️✌️Good luck

Sort:  

@raju6489, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61