ALARM – THE GLOBAL ENEMY OF OUR DAILY LIFE

in #life6 years ago

WW copy.jpg

Alarm, when I hear the word I recall a terrific part of my life. Alarm is ringing but I want to sleep more. It is 6.30 am. With dreamy eyes I set the alarm for 6.40 am but I just turn my shoulder one side to another and the alarm is ringing again. 10 minutes gone with no time. I set it again for 6.45 but I just put the clock on the table and it is ringing again. I found if I stick in to bed 2 or 3 hours more, may 30-40 years of my life pass with no time. I afraid and jump out on the bed and suddenly I discover that I am too late for my work.
Now a day’s mobile is replace alarm clock. Sometime it is not stop ringing on one touch, and then you have to go to settings to stop it. With sleepy eyes it’s terrible thing to do.
After a month of bitter experience with alarm clock I decided to give up but without alarm clock go to morning work is too difficult because I found when I go to sleep without alarm clock, a psychological alarm clock is running in my mind. I have to go my work at 6 o clocks in the morning but I hear the sounds of schools boys. Its means it is 7.30 am. “Oh my god!” I jump out and look at my table clock. It is just 1.30 am. I back to sleep again and then I jump on my bed more than 3 times before 6.00 am.
Are you relating with this? Write your own experience in comment section.

Sort:  

@rajshekhar, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

sure, I already follow you

Wow. Such a beautiful story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46