One day in the morning on December-16 myself story ?

in #life6 years ago

In the morning on December 16, in the morning, I asked him where is Amma? He said your mother went to Jamalpur. Tomorrow will come. My mind was bad because I had the intellectualization of the name of Victory Day's sports competition. I was the first to run in my own qualification and the first in cock-fighting. Ah! After receiving a bowl and mug as a reward for the idea that Everest was conquered, she returned home after seeing the mother and she did not return. I will show you my mother. In the afternoon, the mother does not come nights. After spending a day with a large guard, on 18 December, father said to go to Jamalpur. Bring your mom I went to Jamalpur Hospital and I saw Amma lying on the bed. A little girl next door. My elder mother is very careful to keep watch. Damage the head !! My mom knows that even before her brother, Pyaas was introduced to the person, she was reduced. Who is this again?
I asked the big mom to know who this little kid?
The big mom smiled and said your younger sister. Heavy Tough! However, in the words of the great Amma and accept the look of the cute face. After waiting for his feet on the iron bed, Amma got up and looked at me. I did not know how to reach the house, and I was returning home. Mother gave me the "give younger sister" I do not have any idea about home. The people of the house are busy with little people Pius, Zerin has got a grove in the house, although Pius fruit and Horlicks' temptation 😜 Gradually, the little ones are getting cheated from the house, especially the people of the house, especially Jerin took him very much. I thought of myself as well as jealous of Jeerine and Pius. It was all right, people filled with home, ten-twelve brothers, cousins, and all of them governed. One day, after taking a bite in the house, the life of the house was taken by Jairin. In front of the eyes I saw the little bunner's milk white frozen body.
tusi.jpg
Ahahari of the brothers, Ahir of the mother of the lost mother of knowledge repeatedly Playing with Zerin on my little head, all the mischief was rotating. In the light of the night, in the light of Pyramid of Pyrus and Zerin's house, the day I was guarded in the bathroom did not return. Little sister Zerin did not come to us yet. A small girl could have done the same thing and "Tushi" did the same to save everyone from the dilemma. Brothers did not make any mistakes, I started to keep my eyes open and I could not smile again. Today, you are going to the first class in the university. The little bit of that day you have become very big today. Keeping your mind guarded by increasing your responsibilities. Many love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70