Sort:  

Dude I know I totally butchered the russian, chinese and korean. I can do a lotta spanish and will do a better job at self editing in the future. Those other languages though are so wild to me. Of course they sound different but just LOOKING at how they write blows my mind. I chose spanish because it's the closest one I know and want to actively work on being better at. Russian and Chinese because I think those are going to be important later for business and I just love the way korean looks. Very elegant to me which I thought was fun and wanted to try.

I highly recommend google translator. I am finding people all over the world now. It totally is breaking a lot of barriers in extending what I get exposed to now, and I dig it.

Thanks for the kind words. Also was a little artistic writing play I tried as well. I have been trying to mix up my styles a bit more and explore where my voice as a writer feels most comfortable. Have a fantastic day. Aloha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53