[Coin diary] I do not have coins to enter these days ....

in #life7 years ago

Everyone is so climbed up that the coins can get in steadily and gradually

The chart is too amiable and snt is gone too ....

The fine dust coins of the top-end exchange are also soaring.

I really did not know what to do.

In the midst of this, an acquaintance knowingly threw a single ICO.

I read the white paper roughly !!

This is an ICO that should be unconditionally .....

Woo Wang Good !! Jackpot!!

ICO fire again is starting again !!!!!!!

(Fraud !!!!)

After posting, I was surprised to see the Selcot cost $ 83.

The content replenishment will be more after work.

If you think the contents are garbage, please do not hesitate to down-load.

I will accept it without hesitation.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55