Firepower Aka Meghan Naik's Birthday

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Today I.e. 24th of March is the Birth Anniversary of India's Most Popular Steemian @firepower AKA Meghan Naik.* image source : Instagram Image

I joined steemit just because of him by getting highly motivated by seeing his youtube video of any cities meetup then after researching a bit more about Steemit I was so eager and I joined steemit in the late January this year

@firepower is my favourite Steemian not just because he is successful or he has a huge power but because he is an Indian who isn itself a success storyimage

He was a rider before joining steemit and has also gone to all the riders dream destination # Ladakh
I have researched all the relevant things I can...Then he became serious and followed his passion on blogging and joined steemit in the year 2016 and became a successful blogger undoudtedly.
Lastly I have a dream of meeting @firepower one day on a meetup of the Indian Steemian and share the same frame he is the reason I get motivation each time I see sirs new blog @firepower sir many many happy returns of the day a very happy birthday love love....... image

UPVOTE RESTEEM so that many users from India and some other countries users can see and COMMENT YOUR OPINION

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69