1 week seems to be a year gap.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180316-165729~2.png
Due to excessive work pressure and lots and lots of hassle and tassle in my daily schedule I gave a week gap and this week gap seems to be a year gap and missing my community a hell lot even more and I realised that steem community really has a wonderful power..
So from now on daily/regular blogs will be live on my channel and let's hope to see a great blogging by me in future thankyou much love.
unnamed (1).gif

Sort:  

It can be hard to balance Steem and work, for sure!

Hope you get a break soon. Thanks so much for taking the time to read my blogs!

Yeah time management is a big problem out here...I will not get time the Whole of April and May because of my college Examinations... But still half an hour is always for steemit I have to make that out ....

And sir I really love reading your Blog,poems stories it's so interesting and realistic ...Keep the great blogs posting much love sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89